Smiles

I had a wonderful weekend full of smiles.  My friend  flew down and spent the weekend with me.    Can’t say in words how much fun I had spending it with him.   A fun happy weekend was just what I needed.   Was so good for my spirits, he sure lifted them, I hope I lifted his up as well.   We went to a few of my favorite places, went to a charity event.   I havn’t been able to quit smiling all day.    True friends always know how to bring out the best in you!   Life keeps going on.   Getting excited about our concert this coming Friday night.   I sing with Jacksonville Men’s Chorus, and we have our first concert.   Practice was pretty grueling yesterday, no air conditioning, it was HAWT!    Just smiling today and wanted to share that.

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000pmMon, 27 Jun 2011 17:37:15 +000011 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
