My little sister battling the bug

I love my family!   The are the world to me.  My younger sister Dena is battling a parasite.   She got bit by a tick a few years ago and got Lyme’s Disease, since then her health has gotten worse and worse.   Three days ago they started treatment for a Parasite caused by the Lyme’s Disease.   It’s a six weeks treatment, one hour everyday they put poison into her body through a picline to kill the Lyme bugs as she laughs and calls them.   She has the best spirit.   She stays positive through it all!   Keep her in your thoughts and prayers!   She quite an awesome little lady!    Headstrong and very inspirational in my life!  She’s staying quite faithful and hopeful.   This treatment is like out of something in the HOUSE series I watch.  

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000amSat, 18 Jun 2011 10:26:18 +000011 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
