Tuesday

Wow been a while since I’ve written anything.  I’m not really sure why.   Seems in sometimes of my life I write every day, and other parts, I just stop.    I remember a calm I used to have when I wrote all the time.   Thinking about all the blogs I’ve had in the last ten years, can’t believe I’ve been blogging for ten years.   Writing tonight, just because.   Maybe because I feel good.   Maybe because I feel alive.   Not that I havn’t in the last few months.    Maybe it’s just because someone looked at me, and I felt like they were looking completely through me.   Not sure, just felt like someone saw me.  Felt like I saw someone too!  Does that make since?   Usually I’m much better at expressing myself.   Guess I better start writing more.  Here’s a picture from this weekend.   A bunch of us went down to Ft. Lauderdale for the Gay Rodeo.   I really had fun.   I rode up with Cox and Gavin.    We met Richard, Ken, Ken, and Mike at Cracker Barrell in St. Augustine and caravanned down to the rodeo.    It was an amazing weekend.  

Mike, Ken, Cox, Gavin, and me

~ by deveil on AprilUTCb000000pmTue, 20 Apr 2010 22:45:24 +000010 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Tuesday”

  1. yes please. one of each.

  2. I am very glad you blog.

  3. It is so nice to see you have a great time and look at that big smile of yours! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
