Happy Birthday Chad

Today is Chad’s birthday, so I wanted to write a special Happy Birthday to him.  He’s a special guy to me.  He’s only been a friend of mine for a  short while. I find myself wishing for him things today on his birthday.chad-316

  I see a little of myself at that age, so maybe I wish for him some things that I never received at that age, although he may have already received much of those things.   I wrote he’s special at the top of this entry, why, well he listens when I rant, he offers his presence if it’s just a phone call or just a running partner.   He’s got a smile that just looking at it makes me smile, and eyes that are as brown as mine, but much more intense.   He’s pretty laid back, I enjoy his company, and feel great when I’m around him.   Chad, I wish for you to have a beautiful experience each new day as you follow your dreams.  Hope all your birthday wishes come true. 

chad2-223_a__ppa

mechad7

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000pmThu, 05 Mar 2009 12:48:55 +000009 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday Chad”

  1. Chad is a very attractive man. Happy birthday to him. I really like the pic with the two of you…..very attractive.

  2. many happy returns to him

  3. It may be a little late, but I hope his birthday was great too…and he’s lucky to have a friend like you. Very nice post.

Leave a Reply

 
