Remembering Abby

abby11

You probably remember me writing a few times about Life with Abby years ago if you read my blog back then.  She was a very sweet little lady and I loved her very much.  https://deveil.wordpress.com/2006/01/10/abby-is-such-a-sweet-girl-shes-so-ladylike-an/   She was Mike’s dog, and at one time she was our dog.  But all along I loved her.   Mike let me know last week he had to put her down.  I know this must have been one of the hardest things he had to do, she was such a sweet Baby.   As I told Mike, she’s up there at the Rainbow Bridge waiting for him and I let him know how sorry I was that he was going through this.

Click here: Rainbow Bridge Poem

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmSat, 07 Feb 2009 12:35:57 +000009 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Remembering Abby”

  1. Sorry to hear about that Mike has lost Abby.

  2. that is very sad
    There is no hurt like the loss of a beloved pet.

  3. aww abby is so beautiful i know what he went thru i had to put down one of my dogs a couple years ago is was one of the hardest things i ever had to do. warm thought to you and mike.

Leave a Reply

 
