Facebook or Myspace

derekbwallWow it’s cold today, it’s the coldest day we’ve had here since 1985.   I’ve been on facebook quite a bit lately trying to figure it out, I also have a myspace page.   Was wondering how many people have a facebook or myspace page?   You can find me under derek veal on facebook.   Lately I’ve been enjoying facebook the most!  Would love to hear from any of you guys on there.  Anyway Lost is just coming on so it’s time for the tube.  Today had been pretty relaxing.  I watched “Mama Mia” once again, I just love that movie. deveil1

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000pmWed, 21 Jan 2009 20:12:37 +000009 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Facebook or Myspace”

  1. I have a Facebook but I don’t do much/have a clue with it.
    I know even less about MySpace.
    Both have members to love it, so I don’t suppose you will do badly with either.

  2. hey derek…tried finding you on facebook but no luck..i’m there also….rusty day…..say hello

  3. I don’t really have a profile on either since there are too many spams on either site. By the way, I got my e-mail address wrong in my previous comments. I put the right one this time.

Leave a Reply

 
