Autumn

autumnfence1autibeautypoo

autipoo

I havn’t had much time lately to update.   More about my Thanksgiving later when I get some time.  So thought I’d add a few pics of my sweet niece Autumn.   I’m so thankful for her.   She informed me on this trip she wanted to be a writer.   I even watched a “American Girl” movie with her, that is so Gay.  Hope everyone’s having a great week.

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000amWed, 03 Dec 2008 00:59:23 +000008 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Autumn”

  1. Wow ! Very nice pictures ! She has incredible eyes

  2. I was glad to see you posting

    She has lovely eyes.

  3. Oh I really love this picture…! What a beautifull eyes.

Leave a Reply

 
