Weekends fly by

derekbdaddy_ppp1030257

p1030402

p1030476

Halloween pictures are under http://photosbyderek.zenfolio.com/ just click on the pictures that say Halloween, the password is caveman.  I’ve had quite a few people ask about where the pictures were. This past weekend just flew by, I had a wonderful weekend.  I was broke, but had a wonderful time.   These pictures were sent to me today by one of the photographer’s at Bear Bust, I am pictured below with the photographer.  Thanks Higor!  Love all the pictures you sent me.   Brings me back to that crazy fun night.  Can’t believe how fast the weekends go, too fast, I almost want to stay up all night just so the next day won’t come any faster.  How do you slow down time?

p1030478

~ by deveil on NovemberUTCb000000pmSun, 09 Nov 2008 22:30:16 +000008 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “Weekends fly by”

  1. Looking good, handsome. Really good.

  2. Beefcake beefcake beefcake! 🙂 I especially like photo #4! 🙂

  3. Congratulations, handsome! Woof!

  4. Great pictures of you! Nice smile!

  5. I agree; you take first place !

  6. Great pic’s, love the camo shorts with the hint of the black underwear peaking out the top, congrats on the win.

    btw, thanks for the link to the halloween pics…..should have had someone take a front shot of that yellow jockstrap 😉

  7. Thanks for the credit. I am glad to know you’ve really enjoyed your pictures.

  8. I love the pics. I just visited your site via a link from Rusty’s Citifarmer. I also wanted to mention that your Mom has skin like a fine porcelain. Too young looking…Are you adopted maybe?? lol ;o)

Leave a Reply

 
