Gavin and Cox

What is Bear Bust without your friends!  Since I am doing some thanks had to say a special thanks to my friends Cox and Gavin, they are wonderful friends to me and have been for quite some time now.  They are a super couple and both of them are as handsome as they can be.   I enjoy being around their positive energy.  I rode up with them Friday and we all stayed together at the Host hotel.   We were all quite excited about the weekend. 
Also I’ve been having a lot of requests for pictures of me in my sash, they are coming, but here’s one picture after the win with my buds Cox and Gavin.   Thanks again guys for such a great weekend!

~ by deveil on OctoberUTCb000000pmThu, 23 Oct 2008 21:36:54 +000008 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Gavin and Cox”

  1. delicious!

  2. Woofers all!

  3. That second pic is PRICELESS! They look like they are rolling their eyes and saying, “OH SHIT! NOT HER! ANYONE BUT HER!!! WE’LL NEVER HEAR THE END OF THIS NOW!” HA HA!!!

  4. It is beastly unfair of you to have soo many woofy friends.
    In the Obama scheme, you should share the weath and send me two of them as soon as you can. The pretty ones! (no rubbish).

  5. That’s a good prize winning picutre of you guys! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
