HNT

Just back from running a few miles, did my stretches in the yard, came in and took off one sneaker, and felt the heat that came from my socks, and put my hand on my feet to massage my foot, feel the arch, things I don’t always take notice of, took a few pictures!  Threw my legs over the couch after I stripped down to my white socks and underwear, and just let my body relax!  My thoughts fill with someone in my head, fill me with wonder, fill me with lots of things.  Is it a spell that I’m under as I stare down at my feet.  No music can tune into this wave that goes over me or explain this, hmm can you keep a secret? 

~ by deveil on SeptemberUTCb000000pmThu, 04 Sep 2008 19:19:51 +000008 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “HNT”

  1. dude, you are killing me with those muscular sexy warm runner’s legs….and the sneaker talk…and the heat from the socks….ohmy god….

  2. i concur with lewis; you are quite the tease.

  3. T-ZER!!! 🙂

  4. now that is a hot pic

  5. You’re a handsome one, top and bottom (oh, did I say that?)

Leave a Reply

 
