Tropical Storm Fay’s Waves

Well Hurricane Fay turned into Tropical Storm Fay, but I was lucky enough to get off early this morning, so my stupid ass went to see what the waves looked like even though all the news channels said not to go, but I had to see for myself, at least I didn’t go kite surfing or anything like that, the winds are getting strong, I just made it home to download my pictures.  It’s not that bad yet, but I’m sure it will get a little wilder they say by 5:00, lots of rain and winds, which have just started.  I’m home cooking some potato and bacon soup.  Think I’ll take a nap or wash some clothes. I’m definately going to read “Mississippi Sissy”, by Kevin Sessums

~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000pmThu, 21 Aug 2008 12:26:23 +000008 19, 2007.

One Response to “Tropical Storm Fay’s Waves”

  1. My god that looks grim! I hope it doesn’t get to serious buddy 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
