And look how the twins have grown

Hard to believe the twins were so little not so long ago.  They were so fun to see and swim with, little Ryan was really enjoying the pool with me.  Caitlyn let me hold her a good bit but Ryan wanted me to hold him most of the time.  They are really growing fast too.   Funny watching all these children grow.  I wonder if I’ll ever have children, oh that’s right I can’t, but I do have child bearing hips.

twins1.jpg

aarontwins-082.jpgaarontwins-037.jpgaarontwins-013.jpg
~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000pmWed, 20 Aug 2008 20:32:27 +000008 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “And look how the twins have grown”

  1. Hope you’re doing well there, stranger!!

    Adorable pictures, as always!!

    Hugs 🙂

  2. They surely grow up a lot and fast! Cute kids.

Leave a Reply

 
