2nd pool party: Billy and Jim’s Bare as you Dare

As nigh came upon us, so did  a big ole storm.  We were all in the house as the rain poured, but so was our buddy Jim (Gooch)  the rain’s finally stopped and everyone started jumping in the pool.  Billy and JIm had a nice pool party, not sure how many were actually there, but it was a lot.  I started off doing good taking pictures, but after I got pushed in the pool, I stopped taking pictures.  Had a wonderful time with everyone.  There were quite a few handsome guys there.  Everyone loves Billy and Jim they are great guys.  There place was beautiful.  They always have the after Christmas Christmas party, this was my first pool party there.  The outside is really nice, landscaped to a perfection.  I’ve been looking through my pictures, where did the blow up doll come from, I don’t even remember that.

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000pmMon, 21 Jul 2008 21:24:52 +000008 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “2nd pool party: Billy and Jim’s Bare as you Dare”

  1. I swear, you boys are as naughty as a bunch of Yanks. Only worse.

  2. i just know it will lead to cards and social dancing.

  3. Oh my! This looks like one hairy pool party! I likes so much! Can I come to the next one?

  4. Looks like a blast. Glad y’all were able to party outside before the storms came.

  5. Nice pictures and look like a great fun party!

  6. But where are all the nekkid pictures? 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
