Fine Friday: Jean Paul and Dean

I don’t think I’ve ever made two people my Fine Friday man on one day, but with these two just had to add them together.   Dean has actually been on my blog years ago before I ever even knew him.   The first time I met J.P. I just had a feeling, I had met a good soul.   And handsome too.   I felt an instant connection.   I just knew we’d end up being friends.   Dean is just as nice.  The two have made me feel very welcome with their friendship. The two of them are a very happy couple.  They are together as one.  I feel very happy being around them.   They are very considerate of each other and you can just tell how much they love each other.   They are my friends, but yes I think they are both fine sexy men, so had to add them to my Fine Friday.  Hope all have a wonderful 4th of July.  More later.  I got to go to bed.

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000amFri, 04 Jul 2008 00:08:28 +000008 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Fine Friday: Jean Paul and Dean”

  1. They look and sound like a very nice couple in deed buddy. Happy 4th July. Hope you have a wonderful weekend

  2. such fuzzy happy handsome men. I’ll take either.

Leave a Reply

 
