Fine Friday: Jim

Today I thought I’d put our faithful bartender at 616 Jim as my fine Friday man.   He’s one of our sexiest bartenders in Jax.  616 is our local hangout when we do decide to go out,   Jim is a sweet man, and one of my favorite bartenders in Jacksonville, he’s also a movie star, lol.   I won’t tell them the name of that Falcon movie you made Gooch. We all are just crazy about him, he’s got some nice art on his bod too.  If you want to say hi to him he’s at  ohfarmersboyg1@aol.com  Or if you make it to Jacksonville go by 616 and say hey, tell them tallnfuzzy sent you.   I need a massage before I head off to the Bahamas.   HOpe to be posting a bunch of pictures when I get back, everyone have a great week.

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000pmFri, 06 Jun 2008 12:35:39 +000008 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Fine Friday: Jim”

  1. I’ve got a couple of ideas in my head……….

  2. Now hes a very friendly looking fellow! Id like him to pull more than my pint though!

  3. He is beautiful…

    Ooooo…the Bahamas, I’m so jealous!

  4. WooHoo! What a cutie! Maybe I should start drinking. The Bahamas, huh? Have a wonderful time…I’m green with envy. 😉

  5. Have fun at Bahamas!

  6. Jim’s eyes and smile are “to die for.” Definitely qualified for Fine Friday. I hope your vacation in the Bahamas is a hoot! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
