Fine Friday: Big John

Honestly usually guys younger than me don’t catch my eye as much, but it seems with age, lately I’ve been finding some younger men very sexy.   John is one of them.  Some about that sexy crooked smile.   I have a crooked smile too.  I just got home from the first night of our concert.   It went really good and we had a blast.   It was a lot of fun.   All the girls came to see me tonight.    Julie, Teresa, Linda, Susan, Mary, Sherry, and her husband.   Tomorrow the boys should be coming to see me.  Well I’m totally beat.  Night folks have a great weekend.

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmFri, 30 May 2008 22:30:17 +000008 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Fine Friday: Big John”

  1. isn’t he the handsome guy! Not as handsome as you though! You have a lovely weekend too buddy! I hope its a good one for you!

  2. And you have a great weekend too! Thanks for sharing John with us. You know how I feel about that.

  3. You look better 😉

  4. great page

  5. a handsome cuss if there ever was one

  6. He is very woofy. 🙂 I love when you post pics of yourself and other woofy men. 🙂

  7. Very handsome. Hey, handsome yourself! Drop me a line. I’d like to bang something off you. You know the email (insert sly grin here).

Leave a Reply

 
