Missing my family

Today I got these pictures of my little nephew Gavin.   I had a photo sheet of a baby last week, and when I saw him I got really emotional cause I was wanting to be photographing or just loving on my new nephew Gavin.   I’m missing everyone really bad.   Autumn called me the other day, and she had been crying cause she said everyone keeps telling her I’m coming home and I havn’t.   I talked to Eli and Ethan today as well and I miss them really bad too.   Sherry has been trying really hard trying to find us a weekend to stay at the beach.   It’s really hard getting a date with all of us with our mom.   Hopefully it will work out.   Anyway hope all is having a wonderful week.   I’m just editing pictures, all I do is work and edit pictures it seem.  Actually I did cook dinner last night for 5, 6 counting me.    It was really nice having everyone over for dinner, and we watched the finale of American Idol.   Well back to editing, hopefully soon I will get back to writing more.

 

 

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmThu, 22 May 2008 20:50:42 +000008 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Missing my family”

  1. i forget from time to time that they are so small yet have such eyes.

  2. Oh buddy, hes a little star! He really is beautiful. I miss all my nieces and nephews back in Ireland. Hopefully going back in the summer to see them and I cant wait as I miss them like mad too.

  3. What a cute baby! Have a nice Memorial Day weekend, bud!

  4. Misguidance says : I absolutely agree with this !

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Flaming!

Leave a Reply

 
