Yes I have been going out

I had a few people ask me since I was doing so many weddings was I still going out and having fun.   I have been having fun with my friends, and making new friends too.   These pictures from the last few months, so yes I have been making time to go out with my friends.   I’m looking forward to making more too.  I havn’t been dating or anything, but have been enjoying spending time with my friends.   Memorial Day going camping with Julie, Theresa, Marci, Dr. Phyl, Turk (Mary Ann), Karl (Ginger) they call me baby sister, Gavin, and Cox.  Should be a fun long weekend.  Then I’ll be coming back and getting ready for the concert at the end of the month.  

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmTue, 13 May 2008 19:13:43 +000008 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Yes I have been going out”

  1. i am forever amazed how many good looking woofy men you know.
    please send two or three spares this way,

  2. Handsome men galore! My oh my what a big hairy chest you have!

  3. what Spo said!

  4. OMG! I need to go out with you one night Derek! We can rub our furry beards together and make sweet bear/cub love! 🙂 Thanks for making Slab twitch. 😉

  5. Good for you! Like everyone else in the picture, I would be smiling if I ran into you too!

  6. Great that you were having some fun beside the busy busy work! Would be nice to meet you in person sometime in the future!

  7. WOOF! You look great in all those photos. You, surrounded by other hot bears, are a sight to behold! 😀

Leave a Reply

 
