Tuesday Tease

Wow I really havn’t written a lot this week, yep, been busy.  This is my friend Stephen showing off what I think is very sexy.  I won’t give the story away of the picture.  I’ve been taking quite a few fun pictures with my cellphone lately, lol.   Anyway I’ll ask him if I can post one of him on one of my fine friday.  LIfe is good, been busy with the photography.  Engagement shoots and wedding, and modeling.  I’m finding I’m loving it more and more.  I’ll be posting more over at my photography blog.  http://derekveal.wordpress.com

My main job has been quite busy as well which is wonderful.  I’m in sales so busy is good.  A lot going on in May, that’s probably why I havn’t been able to write as much.  I think that is one of the main reasons, I’m either working, editing pictures, or with friends.  I’m having fun!  I’m HAPPY!

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmTue, 06 May 2008 20:24:13 +000008 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Tuesday Tease”

  1. That’s very hot!

  2. Great that you like what you do and have fun with it. That will be the best job for anybody. 🙂

  3. indeed a heart warming spectacle.
    nothing like a lovely male torso no?

Leave a Reply

 
