My abode

I’ve had a few people email me asking when I was going to post a entry of the new place so here it is folks.  Everything is getting green.   I can’t believe it’s Friday already tomorrow.  I’ve got a busy weekend coming up.  More on that later.   What’s wrong with me lately?   I just havn’t really felt like writing like I used too.  Guess I’m staying busy, and that is a good thing.

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmThu, 01 May 2008 19:35:43 +000008 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “My abode”

  1. That’s beautiful!

  2. Nice place! Lots of shade to shield your place from the intense Florida sun in the coming summer!

  3. beautiful home and location!

  4. WOW! Your place really looks beautiful. I am sure you will be happy living there.

Leave a Reply

 
