Happy Birthday Gavin

Today is his birthday, This is his second one he’s celebrated here in Jacksonville.  He has brough so much happiness to Cox, and he’s brought so much happiness to Gavin.  I’m so glad to have them in my life, so on this day I just want him to know what a special guy he is, he’s touched my buddy Cox, and all of us in our church.  He has been leading the singing for us at church, we’re singing “You raise me up” on Mother’s Day.  Thanks for coming to Jacksonville and starting a life here with Cox, thanks for warming my life as well with your smile.  I also want you to know how much I appreciate you.  Have a Happy Birthday Bubbas!
~ by deveil on AprilUTCb000000pmWed, 30 Apr 2008 21:25:57 +000008 19, 2007.

One Response to “Happy Birthday Gavin”

  1. Happy Birthday, Gavin! (Never got to say that before!)

Leave a Reply

 
