I’m back, yep the Comcast man got me connected

Woo hoo, I have internet again.  I’m usually a man of many words, I woke up early, meditated, enjoyed the quiet, then the comcast man came and got me all connected.  I’m finishing up my washing and drying, everything has been unpacked, but I’m sure I’ll move things around in my bedroom a few times.  It’s beautiful out, got to go enjoy it.  This was a picture taken of me on Easter Sunday.   I’ll be catching up more later.   Everyone enjoy your weekend.   Especially all you cowboys down at the Gay Rodeo in Ft. Lauderdale, Cox, Gavin, Karl, and Drew are all down there enjoying the sights, lol.  

~ by deveil on AprilUTCb000000amSat, 05 Apr 2008 11:26:22 +000008 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “I’m back, yep the Comcast man got me connected”

  1. Nice to see you back on line and continue to post! And it is great that your moving went well!

  2. it is not a comeback, it is a ‘return’
    hohoho
    i am glad to see your smiling face again.

  3. Hope you are enjoying your new place, Derek. Sounds like you are getting settled in just fine, take that break and enjoy some time outside.

    PS. Congrats on the new addition to the family, he is cute as a button.

  4. That didn’t take long!

Leave a Reply

 
