Fine Friday: Robert

r1smile.jpg

I decided to post my Fine Friday entry a few hours early tonight.  I need to support my bloggers more with my Fine Friday’s.   I love finding new bloggers.   I found Robert on a bearsite, and have been reading his blog since I found it.  I just recently started reading his blog http://scoundrelinwonderland.com/  I thought he has some pretty intense eyes, but mostly I think he makes a nice addition to my Fine Friday’s.   His entries have heart, they make me smile, and heck he’s Fine.   So everyone give a welcome to a fairly new blogger.  Give him some encouragement.

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000pmThu, 06 Mar 2008 22:59:59 +000008 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Fine Friday: Robert”

  1. Wow. Robert staring back at me from this post, was a pleasing start to my day.

    The image on your shaved post is striking.

    *hugs*

  2. I’m back from the flu! He is hot!!!! You are just as cute with the new look. 🙂 Me likes the less is more look. HUGS

  3. I am SO flattered. LOL, all I keep thinking is thank God for good lighting. What a sweet man you are to mention me. I’m very new to this whole thing and it’s just been fun, cathartic and a blessing. In Toronto we have a newspaper called The Toronto Sun. I don’t read it much because it’s a pretty right wing bias BUT they have this feature called (or they used to) the Sunshine Girl and Sunshine Boy. I’m tellin’ ya! I feel like a Sunshine Boy. I’m blushing from head to toe. And when I blush it starts at the back of my neck. Thanks!

  4. Robert is very attractive (hubba hubba). Thanks for posting him…and thanks for the link.

Leave a Reply

 
