Little Aaron

aaronme2.jpgaaronme.jpg

My therapist says go back to a time when you were really happy with him.   I had to go back a long time.  This was a happy time for me.   Just got through watching LOST.   Wow it was a great episode, I love all that quantum physics stuff.    Tomorrow is Friday finally I am so happy the weekend is almost here.   Well I’m beat, hope all have a great weekend.

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmThu, 28 Feb 2008 22:45:55 +000008 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Little Aaron”

  1. Nice pictures! Hope that you feel better and enjoy a nice weekend!

  2. Stopping by to give you some ((((hugs))) and wishes for a wonderful weekend to be yours….

  3. That is probably one of the most beautiful set of photos ever. (Yes, the beefcake pics in the newer entry are wonderful, but a man with a baby gets me every time…)

Leave a Reply

 
