Fine Friday

ryan.jpg

Wow look at the eyes on this guy.   He’s got a blog over at Click here: Ryan K’s Blog

I’ve always loved beautiful eyes, and this fellow sure has some, he’s a photographer too.  Well I’ve been sick with a little cold for the last two days, which sux bigtime.   I’m feeling a little bit better, so need some pretty fine eyes to make me feel a little better.

ryan2.jpg

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmFri, 22 Feb 2008 18:24:37 +000008 19, 2007.

One Response to “Fine Friday”

  1. Wow, I am totally flattered. Thank you SO MUCH for including me in your blog and for the wonderful comments about my eyes. I will most definitely add a shot out to your blog in my blog very shortly!

Leave a Reply

 
