Aaron has grown so much

aaron5.jpgbaby-aaron-and-mikes-work-256.jpgbaby-aaron-and-mikes-work-283.jpg

Tonight I’ve been going through my blogs and watching how he has grown, I’ve been blogging about as long as Aaron has been born, well maybe I started a few years before he was born.   I look at these two top pictures I took, and the one Mike took when we were babysitting him one Sunday.   He really has grown up fast, just like my niece and nephews.   I always missed watching my niece and nephews grow up on a weekly basis, but I got to watch Aaron, and the twins Ryan and Caitlyn grow up.  I had a really good time with them Sunday, and look forward to watching them grow more.

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmTue, 12 Feb 2008 23:42:52 +000008 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Aaron has grown so much”

  1. The pic of Aaron with you snoozing, is still perhaps my favourite pic in blogworld ever. It captures such a tender and beautiful moment.

    He has grown a lot. His eyes are always so intensely captivating.

  2. hohoho
    soon enough he will be sporting whiskers like his uncle!

  3. What a nice peacefl picture of you and Aaron! 🙂

  4. What a nice peacefl picture of you and Aaron! 🙂

  5. Heh, with Aaron on the lookout, and you snoozing… who’s babysitting whom? ,oD

Leave a Reply

 
