First night of First Coast Chorus Practice

dab.jpg

Tonight we had our first night of First Coast Chorus for our new show.  It was great being back singing and seeing those familiar faces we sang with last season.   I’m excited about this new season.  For Christmas we picked as our fundraiser http://www.dabtheaidsbearproject.com/  Check out his site it’s great.   I’ve known Dab for over ten years now, he’s a great guy and started something so amazing I think, check out his site.   He also has pictures on his site of the first coast chorus concert in December.   He also picked us as Dab’s angels of the month.   I’m extremely tired from working all day, and then singing for hours after work.    I’ll write more later this week.

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmMon, 04 Feb 2008 22:32:42 +000008 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “First night of First Coast Chorus Practice”

  1. Is so nice that you sing!

    Well, I’ve heard it makes your soul happier.

    I think I need to sing a lil bit more.

    A big kiss and hug, thanks for posting!

  2. I like how the sunglasses and the water match!

  3. hohoho
    i used to rush here to read your cheerful insights
    nowadays i am rushing to see your chums – yum!

  4. The necklace matches too. So nice and…furry! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
