Tired Piece

dsleepy2.jpgsleepy1.jpg

Can you see it in my eyes, no sleep for me last night.  I’m hitting the sheets early, I’ll wait and tell you the story of how six police officers were shining their flashlights on my hairy body at 2:00 in the morning.  I wish I had enjoyed it more.

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000pmTue, 29 Jan 2008 20:17:06 +000008 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “Tired Piece”

  1. sounds ominous.

  2. Well did you at least give the officers a show by being sprawled out butt-naked on your bed???? 😛

Leave a Reply

 
