First pictures of me of 2008

newyear3.jpgnewyear2.jpg

Since I did it last year right after I showered, here are my first two pictures of 2008, taken with my cellphone, lol.   I’ll write more later to this entry but for now I’m just relaxing.   About to go put my feet in the conair feet massager, lol.   Happy New Year everyone.

~ by deveil on JanuaryUTCb000000pmTue, 01 Jan 2008 17:33:35 +000008 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “First pictures of me of 2008”

  1. I love the smaller one… you look like a cute baby cub. Owait, that’s redundant! heh! You look marvelous Derek, as usual.

    I hope you had a fantastic NY celebration and wishing you best of health, love and joy this coming 2008!! xoxo

  2. dear me that first photo is a bit frightening, but then i see you a a sun-god and it works better.

  3. Derek, that black-n-white picture makes you look so much like the legendary Shaolin temple pioneer who was originally from western world to China almost 2000 years ago! 🙂 nice pictures.

Leave a Reply

 
