Photo Friday: Best of 2007

lemonlight.gif

fourth.jpg

I took a lot of pictures in 2007, but I think this was one of my favorite’s.   It was a very fun and relaxed night for me.  I love the way it turned out as well.

~ by deveil on DecemberUTCb000000pmFri, 21 Dec 2007 15:53:20 +000007 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Photo Friday: Best of 2007”

  1. Absolutely gorgeous!

  2. nice one

  3. It almost doesn’t look real. I think the best part of it, though, is the happy memories it invokes for you. I could be a picture of a rock and it would still be the best because of the memories.

  4. WOW! What a professional photograph. Congrats on taking it. 😀

  5. Great picture! By the way, Merry Christmas!

  6. Did you REALLY take that? Are you sure, positively, that it wasn’t another hot guy? It’s really beautiful. Merriest of Christmases toyou, my good friend.

  7. indeed a lovely photo

Leave a Reply

 
