Ocean by the Bravery

http://www6.thebravery.com/thebravery/home.php

Music, lately I can’t quit listening to Ocean, by The Bravery, you can hit music and video from the website above and play some of their music, but the last song #12 on the Sun and Moon cd.  It touches my soul, and has most of the day.  So many memories have been flying through my head in the last month.  A lifetime of them.  Some days I feel so connected with things and some days like today, I feel far removed from it all.   Listen to it.  Today was productive, I got up early, I’m keeping Berry and Susans house, cats, and dogs.   Went grocery shopping.  Tried to make it to the gym, but it was closed, I always make it early on Saturdays and never realized it closes at 1 on Saturdays.  Came home cleaned some, ran around some more.   Talked to friends.  Was silly some, was serious some!

~ by deveil on OctoberUTCb000000pmSat, 20 Oct 2007 22:19:19 +000007 19, 2007.

One Response to “Ocean by the Bravery”

  1. Hi
    You have a nice work here friend
    come visite me on site

    http://Www.All4Zik.com

Leave a Reply

 
