Fine Friday

mike2.jpg

There’s a new show that comes on on Thursday nights at 10:00 it’s called “Big Shots”, I’m not sure what it is about Michael Vartan, but he’s my Fine Friday this week.   I remember him first as one of the town highschool boys in “To Wong Fu, Thanks For Everything Julie Newmar”  he played Tommy, the one that Wesly Snipes aka (Noxema) gave a new attitude with one grab.   He’s played in a few other things llike “Alias”.   I like this new show, it’s kind of cute, but I really enjoy watching Michael Vartan.   He also played in Monster-In-Law, and I loved him in that as well.

~ by deveil on OctoberUTCb000000pmFri, 12 Oct 2007 16:09:42 +000007 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Fine Friday”

  1. I have him slated for one of my future Hunk-A-Lot Hump Day posts! He’s a babe. 🙂

  2. Who could not enjoy watching him!!

  3. He’s a cutie, but for some reason he’s never usually on my “hunk radar”. I guess I tend to find other male celebrities more attractive. Though, I wouldn’t kick him outta bed for eating crackers. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
