Why

Why is that we put each other through misery when we say I love you so much.   Why are you so moody, when I am with you.  Why do I just smile like everything is fine?  I just want to understand your moods,  I know that they are not aimed at me, and they are usually due to something that happened during the day.   I seem to withdraw into a quiet madness, I am not taking my frustrations out on you or someone we called a friend.  I never meant to do that in front of him.   I have missed the real you.   The one I see you with, with someone else besides me.   In fact I am able to solve and understand my problems this way.   I am very sorry for any confusion and for making you upset.   I just want things to feel natural, you are so important to me, I never wanted to hurt you, just like you said that to me the other night, I only wanted to love you. 

~ by deveil on SeptemberUTCb000000amMon, 10 Sep 2007 11:32:41 +000007 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Why”

  1. Definitely some pain in this post. I hope you are able to rectify the situation and come away happy very soon!

  2. Those are some good questions and thoughts; and it shows how much you care 🙂

  3. I hope things work out for the better. It’s good to get the thoughts and feelings out.

  4. Love you bud! And I love Michael. It’s just a matter of opening each others hearts and letting go of the fears each has. Trust me, there is an element of fear somewhere in all of this…and fear destroys. You know I’m thinking of both of you, none less than the other.

  5. Best luck to you and hope that things get better soon.

  6. It can get a little confusing in the head and heart…that “I love you but I take advantage of you” thing. I’m thinking of you guys

Leave a Reply

 
