Monday

Back to work today, oh guess what I finally came into the 21st century, I got a cellphone, guess it’s about time huh, can’t believe I’ve went so long without it.   I’m not sure what I was waiting on.   Nothing new to report, I did have another photo shoot .  O.k.  am I boring everyone with beautiful women?   It’s what I do.   I do still love looking at a beautiful woman.  Now I need some male models.  Come on doesn’t anyone ever come to Jacksonville.

  karen10.jpg

~ by deveil on AugustUTCb000000pmMon, 06 Aug 2007 22:27:34 +000007 19, 2007.

8 Responses to “Monday”

  1. Did I hear male models…where do I sign up. But what would you have in mind for me. Don’t want to get the hubby worked up. 😉 hehehe!

  2. Male models are okay, but I’d love to be the photographer’s assistant on a shoot with either male fitness models or bodybuilders! 😉

  3. Great shots….let me lose about 30 more lbs. and I will sign up, lol

    Hope everything is going good for ya, and WELCOME TO THE 21ST CENTURY, lol, I have a cell phone but RARELY use the damn thing, lol.

    Y

  4. Welcome to the cell phone world! You have Mike as the first male model there! And you can be the second male model that Mike can take some pictures and share with us! 🙂

  5. What kind of mobile did you get? Check it out on phonescoop.com and send me the link to which one you have….I love that stuff. Can I model for you? naked? clothed?

  6. Well, now I’m not nearly as out of it. Because I just got a first cell phone about a year ago. Still don’t use it all that much (more for pictures than anything else). My work upgraded it to a blackberry, a few days ago. Then my golden retriever chewed it up. It’s not easy to yell at a dog whose head turns more to the side each time I scream!

  7. Hi. I realize this is from 3 years ago, but I was wondering where I can find any more pictures of this model. I find her quite captivating.

  8. http://photosbyderek.zenfolio.com/p305949151

Leave a Reply

 
