Fine Friday

ron.jpg

Well since Harry Potter came out, Rupert is probably the only one of age.   As it’s midnight and everyone’s probably getting the new book, which I should be doing right now but will wait I guess, bet they will be all sold out by tomorrrow.  Anyway I’ve always liked redheds.   I had true redhaired cousins, and I always wanted red hair, my uncles had red hair.   One of my best friends was a redhead, we were lifeguards together, yeah he wore lots of zinc, and put plenty of sunscreen on.   Anyway he’s always reminded me of my friend from highschool.   So this weeks Fine Friday is Rupert Grint.   Now if he would only pose like Daniel did with the unicorn.

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000amSat, 21 Jul 2007 00:24:13 +000007 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Fine Friday”

  1. Oh how I fantasize about Rupert. I love his shaggy hairstyle, among other things.

  2. Since Daniel and the unicorn, Harry Potter will never be the same

  3. Great blog! I just added you to my blogroll at qlipp.com.

    Eric
    eric@qlipp.com

  4. I can’t wait to see the new film (will see it this weekend come hell or high water). I was born a “ginger” but my hair has darkened as I’ve aged. I can relate to being “suntanned challenged”. I don’t tan as much as I burn.

    Rupert is quite the cutie…in a “regular guy” kind of way.

  5. I’d love to see Rupert wearing nothing but a Unicorn.

Leave a Reply

 
