Fine Friday: Cubster

thoughtswindow.gifcubster.gif

Sometimes I just run across some fine men on their websites and this guys is one of them.  Check out www.cubster.com,  he just seems like a good guy who has a partner, enjoys life, and has some interesting thoughts he shares, along with some of his fine pictures, so this week my Fine Friday is to one a stranger, but I’m no stranger to his site, check him out!

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000amFri, 13 Jul 2007 07:14:15 +000007 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “Fine Friday: Cubster”

  1. S-A-A-A-W-E-E-T!!!! A big woof. This guy definitely makes my grade. MMM! MMM!

  2. Well he’s got himself a nice look! Woof!

  3. Just wanted you to know that I deleted the entry with the Falwell quote. I wasn’t blogging or surfing for a few months. I realized that that quote is from early May LOL Old news!!!! LOL

  4. Woof! Cubster is quite a find. Now I’ll have to go visit his website. Thanks for sharing him. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
