Fine Friday: Gavin

mb-004.jpggavin.jpg

hairgavin300.jpg

Well it’s time for Fine Friday once again, he’s probably going to kill me for putting his face on my biggest fantasy man, but hey I couldn’t resist.   I’ve made his man Hunk of the week three times, so I thought Gavin would be my Fine Friday this week, I wanted to put one of his hot pictures of him in a cowboy hat, but couldn’t find one.  Gavin is a super nice guy and I’m so glad he and Cox found each other, he’s got a voice that will really move you, when I say move you, I mean touch you.   I get chill bumps when I hear him, he was really blessed with a gift from God.   It was fun watching Cox watch him sing too and so happy.

~ by deveil on JulyUTCb000000pmFri, 06 Jul 2007 17:38:36 +000007 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Fine Friday: Gavin”

  1. I am just glad to have had the chance to meet Gavin this last visit and hopefully will have an opportunity to chat with him more in the future. Yes..Mr. Corvette Man is lucky to have Gavin!

    Miss ya bud!

  2. The universe is a strange place. Today I added Al over at Synaptic Blue to my blogroll. I clicked over to verify the link and read his post about you. I clicked over here and there was my name at the top of the screen. My stomach jumped! I wondered how you were able to program the ability to capture a viewer’s name and serve it up automatically. A cookie, maybe? Then I read the post. There aren’t a whole lot of other Gavin’s in the world! 🙂

  3. Awww….Gavin is a cutie. He has really expressive eyes.

Leave a Reply

 
