Fine Friday: Family

lance1.jpglance.jpg

Time for Fine Friday again, I’m on my lunch break, for some reason just been thinking about my brother Lance today.   He’s a fine young gentleman that’s for sure, he’s 12 years younger than me.  I couldn’t think of anyone better to be named under Fine Friday than my bro!  He used to blog with me back when I was an aol blogger at http://journals.aol.com/lancerveal/LancesLawsofLife/  but now I think he only does the myspace stuff.   He’s an awesome dad to Autumn.   I miss my ole bro!   Havn’t seen him since Mother’s Day, I really enjoyed running the Gate River Run with him this year also.   Well quick lunch better head back to work, the weekend is almost here, everyone have a great one. The shirt was originally given to me by my bud Kevin, guess he thought I was a DADDY, anyway I gave it to my brother when we took Autumn to the Jacksonville Zoo.  

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000pmFri, 29 Jun 2007 12:27:45 +000007 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Fine Friday: Family”

  1. Ah ha! I knew it! So, it does run in the family. Lucky you guys.

  2. Hubba Hubba! 😉 What a cute brother you have.

    Have a great weekend!

  3. hey derek,

    that’s really great that you have a strong connection to your brother. i have one too that’s nine years younger and it was hard when i finally left home because he was still young and didn’t quite get the whole “i’m 18 and i’m moving out” attitude. but as he got older we started to bond again. so i know how good it feels when you know he’s there for you and he knows you’re there for him.

    anyway, thanks for stopping by GAY CAMP. i will try to keep you as fashionable as i can! LOL

Leave a Reply

 
