sherrydenamom-376.jpgsherrydenamom-346.jpgsherrydenamom-341.jpgsherrydenamom-004.jpgblacknwhite.jpgthree.jpg

My mom, and two sister’s, and my brotherinlaw came by tonight from Georgia, I cooked dinner, and had a capri salad for appetizers, we popped a bottle of wine too, enjoyed spending the night with them.  We laughed and acted silly.  It was just nice having them here.  Mike, Mark, and Dena were the silly one.   You should see this picture I got of Mike with chocalate all over his teeth, he looks like a hillbilly, but he’d kill me if I put that picture on here.  Tomorrow after work, I’m babysitting the twins, and Aaron, so I better get to bed, having a hard time sleeping tonight, Mike’s snoring like crazy.

sherrydenamom-344.jpg

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000amThu, 21 Jun 2007 01:59:13 +000007 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Have a great time with your family. Love the photos…looks like you all had a blast. 🙂

  2. Bridge is the most I’ve ever cried in the movie theatre, easily. Loved the book, loved this even more (I didn’t think I could manage that, but yet here we are). I had barely stopped sobbing by the end, but that was for tears of joy. Such a beautiful and heart-destroying movie, right?

Leave a Reply

 
