mikesbdayweekend-493.jpg

Hey Guys, just another Thursday!   Nothing new to report.   Work was good today, still feeling great and more limber every day, I havn’t posted a picture of my new shaved look yet, because I havn’t seen one that I like yet, I may have to do self portraits on Saturday.  This one was taken right before I shaved it.   Mike really surprised me with the head shaved.   I’m still not sure why he did it, if I had hair I surely wouldn’t shave it.   I can’t believe it’s friday tomorrow already.   I set up a bear411 account yesterday, so if anyone wants the website address, just email me, and I’ll send it out.   Well we’re about to watch Ghostrider, and eat some chicken and egg noodles that I cooked.   Hope everyone has a great weekend.   I guess ole Tony is in Chicago having a blast.   Wish I were in the windy city to be a fly on the wall.

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000pmThu, 14 Jun 2007 20:30:47 +000007 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “”

  1. hohoho!
    I got through!
    Sometimes my computer freezes when I come visiting you.
    You two make a handsome photo couple.

  2. I’m on bear411 as well. my profile is ‘boltman69’– but be aware that there are nekkid pics on my profile!!

  3. That’s a great photo. I just love black&white.

  4. I want my Mikey and Derek back with hair please. And oh, D, if you were a fly on the wall in ?Chicago, I’d have had to squash you for invading a private moment!!!

Leave a Reply

 
