First Day back to work and pictures from Sunday with Mike’s family

mikesbdayweekend-496.jpgmikesbdayweekend-407.jpgmikesbdayweekend-402.jpgmikesbdayweekend-404.jpgmikesbdayweekend-400.jpgmikesbdayweekend-419.jpgmikesbdayweekend-370.jpgmikesbdayweekend-426.jpgMy first day back to work was good today!   I felt great.   I had a little bit of swelling where they did the procedure, but no pain.   I was greeted with smiles and lots of hugs, so it made me feel really good.   Here’s some pictures from Mike’s birthday at his sister’s.   The one of him with his mom was on his actual birthday Monday.   Well Mikee wants to get on the computer.   So I’m wrapping it up short.   More later.   

mikesbdayweekend-389.jpgmikesbdayweekend-425.jpg

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000pmTue, 12 Jun 2007 19:14:43 +000007 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “First Day back to work and pictures from Sunday with Mike’s family”

  1. Glad to hear you’re doing better. I need my virtual runner back!

    Belated Birthday wishes to Mike! He’s looking hot with that shiny noggin.

  2. Congrats/condolences on going back to work. I’m guessing the lottery didn’t come through. 😉

    Glad you’re feeling better!

  3. Glad to hear your back on your feet and back to work. You two are looking good. Talk to you soon.

  4. Mike shaved his head! hehe!

    Yay, first day back! Am glad that you’re not in pain anymore!! Mmm… caaake!

    Hello Derek!!

  5. Oh… I don’t know if I like the kojak look on Mike. I say grow it back! I hope you keep your fine goatee or beard Derek!

Leave a Reply

 
