John F. Kennedy and Lem Billings

250_jackandlem_001_1_.jpg

I was thumbing through the Advocate this week, and found this article about this book “Jack and Lem”, there’s also a cool website I found about it at http://www.jackandlem.com/home.html 

It was a quite interesting article, and I think I’m going to go buy the book.   I’m always a sucker for great friendship stories, and somehow I’ve never even heard of this guy.   I think it will be interesting.   Hope everyone’s having a great Wednesday, feeling much better today.    Started getting a bit uncomfortable last night at bedtime, so I’m still at 2 of the narcotics a day, but havn’t taken any today.   No pain either.  

~ by deveil on JuneUTCb000000pmWed, 06 Jun 2007 12:07:03 +000007 19, 2007.

2 Responses to “John F. Kennedy and Lem Billings”

  1. Thanks for the heads up on the book. I’ll have to check it out (when I finish the 2 books I’m reading now).

    Glad to read your pain is subsiding. 🙂

  2. I have read this book three times, from cover to cover. Only in another Book “JACK,” and in the notes in the back does Lem admit that he had a life-long oral sex relationship with Jack Kennedy. When you read this book carefully, you will feel the sexual undertones that sustained the friendship for more than 30 years, without a sexual element it would not have survived. It may have been a sexual-compromise for both men, but it was there. We just may never know for sure!

Leave a Reply

 
