Fine Friday: My kissing cousin Vinnie

vinnie.jpg

I’ve never seen any of his movies.   But I have seen his internet pictures, this is one fine man.  

~ by deveil on MayUTCb000000pmFri, 04 May 2007 19:06:41 +000007 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Fine Friday: My kissing cousin Vinnie”

  1. Remind me to tell you what I did with my cousin once….speaking of kissing cousins.

  2. AH-hmm! Yes he’s quite the looker and I just love it when he pushes that tush out!!! YUM

  3. WOO HOO! Vinnie is one hottie! 😉

  4. Very nice…

  5. Who is this man?

  6. Dayum fine man. Made my day for sure.

  7. I wish I had a cousin that looked like this, 😉

Leave a Reply

 
