There was a crooked man

Just wanted to say hey guys, I’m alive, the ole back went out on Wednesday of last week, no running, no working out, no nothing, just a lot of rest, I havn’t even been able to get on the computer until today, and I still have so much to do, but it will get done when it gets done.Β Β  I’ll be back.

~ by deveil on AprilUTCb000000pmWed, 25 Apr 2007 20:18:54 +000007 19, 2007.

11 Responses to “There was a crooked man”

  1. Feel better cheddar!! Rest up ’til you’re in tip-top shape again! πŸ™‚ xoxo

  2. I hope your back gets better buddy. If I were there, I’d give it a good manly muscly rubbing. πŸ˜‰ I may even throw in a Happy Ending. πŸ˜‰

  3. I was wondering what happened to you. Thought you must have gone on a well-deserved vacation. Get better and don’t over do ANYTHING! πŸ™‚

  4. Glad to hear your on the mend! Enjoying your blog-great photography! Not the way one would want to take a vacation though, right?

  5. Well that just sucks! I hope you feel better sooner rather than later.

  6. Missed not seeing you hunk and Mike too (da’bottom -LMAO). will give you a call today (Fri night) or tomorrow.

  7. Here’s wishing you QUICK health and healing. Really sorry to hear that. I was in Orlando again two days ago…..and thought of you guys!

  8. make sure you get a lot of pampering, as it is helpful for bad backs.

  9. I’m having sympathy pains and in the same boat. But Tony is here and I am on the mend.

  10. Glad to hear you’re on the mend. Back troubles can be hell. I hope that you’re 100% in no time. πŸ˜€

    Try to have a good weekend.

  11. rest up…stuff will get done!

Leave a Reply

 
