Getting a little Nervous

2.jpgderek-weddingdresscoral-164.jpg4.jpg1.jpg

For some unknown reason I felt very nervous today, not sure why, maybe it’s because this Friday is the first Friday the 13th wedding.  I’m not really that superstitious.  But I was just nervous.   I kind of always get that way.   I’m just hoping everything goes smoothly for our shoot, so be thinking of us around 4:00 p.m. on Friday.   Here’s a few shots I did of the bride, hopefully her fiance’ won’t find this site before the wedding.   But somehow I don’t think he would.   Hope everyone is having a great week.

~ by deveil on AprilUTCb000000pmWed, 11 Apr 2007 19:58:00 +000007 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Getting a little Nervous”

  1. Sometimes a little nervousness and edge is healthy. It keeps you on your toes, and reminds you that you’re human. You’ll do fine, the pictures speak for themselves. Just remember to have fun, and Breathe 🙂

  2. The pictures are beautiful.

    You can take pictures of me any day.

  3. The pictures are breathtakingly beautiful. Don’t worry eveything will be fine.

  4. These are great photos. I hope their wedding is wonderful, despite the date.

    I’d be honored to have photos taken by you. 😀

  5. Can you make me look that good? Without the veil that is.

  6. Hope everything went well for you! and I repeat what rodger said!

Leave a Reply

 
