Fine Friday: Gerard

ygp826.jpgygp828.jpg

What can I say, this man just exudes Masculine too me!

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000pmFri, 30 Mar 2007 21:30:41 +000007 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “Fine Friday: Gerard”

  1. I’ll take 2 or 3 please.

  2. Is it bad that I got jealous when I saw the sex scene in 300?

  3. Wanna turn him into a 4 way sandwich?

  4. Yes, Gerard epitomizes masculinity to me too. And he’s got a “dead sexy” accent to boot. 🙂

  5. It’s as if we have all been able to “witness” your growing infatuation with Gerald these past couple of weeks…kind of hot.

  6. I take one to go. Don’t bother wrapping him up either.

  7. I would have preferred him in a loin cloth. He looks too “bundled up” down there. 😉

Leave a Reply

 
