Happy Birthday Autumn

autumncollage.jpggate-river-run-085.jpggate-river-run-067.jpggate-river-run-064.jpg

I can’t believe seven years ago, this beautiful little girl came into our life, she came to light it up, she came to make us smile, she came to strengthen us.  I sure wish I could have been there for her birthday.   I talked to her today, and she told me about her new dog she got, she named him Zach, and she loves him like a little baby.   I’m really tired and not in the writing mood tonight, but I sure miss her.   She’s all of our little bit of sunshine!   She will always be my little ray of sunshine that’s for sure.

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000pmTue, 27 Mar 2007 20:56:40 +000007 19, 2007.

5 Responses to “Happy Birthday Autumn”

  1. HARD TO BELIEVE THEY GROW UP SO FAST. SHE IS CLOSE IN AGE TO MY NEPHEW. HE TURNS SEVEN IN ANOTHER 11 DAYS.

  2. Happy Birthday to Autumn! She looks like a heartbreaker. I love that photo of her riding the cat. Cute.

  3. hohoho
    has she asked for her first credit card and cell phone?

  4. She’s a cutie! Congrats!

    My youngest niece (Sarah) turns 8 on Friday. Next thing you know, they’ll be graduation from High School. *cue Sunrise, Sunset from Fiddler*

  5. Happy belated birthday to her!

Leave a Reply

 
