Fine Friday: Fausto

bearfighter1.jpgantonx1.jpgI’ve put him on my blog quite a few times, I started corresponding with Fausto and his partner years ago, but still havn’t met them.  They sound like great guys.  As you can see from the pictures here’s he’s one fine Viking.  Photography by http://bearfighter.code-rebellion.de/start.php?page=home  and http://antonx.macdisk.de/as-com/index.htm

http://www.oncewerewarriors.net/vikingur/index.html

~ by deveil on MarchUTCb000000pmFri, 02 Mar 2007 15:11:18 +000007 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Fine Friday: Fausto”

  1. my goodness but you know some handsome gentleman. If I wear my plastic viking hat and come over would one of them raid me?
    PS – I want to read your letter entry this weekend when I have time to really read..

  2. OK, the dude is hot….he is definitely Hunk of the Week material (unlike others who have been written in….hehe). I love the shot on the ground with the leaves…..really, a lot, like a bunch….seriously……

  3. Hunky, hunky but then again there are some even bigger hunks in his WARRIORS gallery. To die for!!!

  4. Hey DEREK, thanks for the pics of me you posted here and thanks to the GUYS who left such nice comments 🙂
    Have a good week there.
    WOOF

  5. OMG! My heart skipped a beat when I saw the pics. I’m afriad to click to the links.

  6. Holy crap! That’s hot.

Leave a Reply

 
