Ready to Crash

Yes folks, thanks for all the comments, but I feel like I’m just lieing to myself.   I feel like crap!   O.k. I said it, I did work the entire day today.   I did come home and cook dinner, porkchops, rice, and blackeyed peas.   But I got very little sleep last night, Mike coughed from 2-4 last night so I really don’t remember falling asleep till about 5 this morning, and I got up at 7.   I was up and down, feeling pretty bad myself, but I havn’t said it out loud.   I know I’m still feeling much better than I could be if I hadn’t been taking vitamin C and echinacia.   Right now I’m high on cold medicine, I feel like I’m coming out of my skin.   But I guess it’s better than snot running down your nose.  I thought I’d just make a post, and I’m thinking about just going to bed, but I don’t want to miss LOST.   Maybe a little nap until 10:00 p.m.   Lewis, guess this is a little different than the post yesterday.    Sorry I just had to whine some!   Yes I want my mommie.

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmWed, 21 Feb 2007 20:14:19 +000007 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Ready to Crash”

  1. Aww, hope you feel better! You have to let your cold run its course though. LOST was really good last night. I’m looking forward to Grey’s tonight.

  2. You can let your nose do the running for a short while. 🙂 Get plenty o’ rest Derek! xoxo

  3. get better bud….rest is more important. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

 
