Monday night, I’m tired.

coraljosh.jpgWell I’m feeling bad because I didn’t run tonight.  This is the first time since Jan. 1st that I didn’t run on my scheduled day.  But I did run one extra day last week so maybe that makes up for it.   Tonight after work, I met with a couple for a presentation of our photography since Mike was still sick.   We got the job and I’m looking forward to it.   It’s going to be at the Casa Marina Hotel on Jacksonville Beach which is beautiful.  This was the first wedding we’ve been paid for that we’re doing together.  He’s still pretty sick, he did go over and see his doctor tonight, and got some medicine.  They were both very nice and it was a pleasure being around the two of them.  I just got through watching Heroes, I just love that show.

~ by deveil on FebruaryUTCb000000pmMon, 19 Feb 2007 22:25:05 +000007 19, 2007.

3 Responses to “Monday night, I’m tired.”

  1. Congrats on the photo gig. Cool photo.
    I didn’t run this morning either. I should have, it’s been raining all day now. Hopefully it will subside for tomorrow morning.

  2. Congrats on the gig.

    I remember when I used to do weddings.
    I don’t like it much.

    Say hi to Mike and
    tell him to take it easy.

  3. Congrats on the paid gig! GREAT NEWS!

Leave a Reply

 
